Gamer Geek Game of the Year awards


For what it’s worth, here are the GG-GotY awards for the past few years 🙂
In descending order…

Year Game
2013 Grand Theft Auto V
2012 Dishonored
2011 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
2010 Red Dead Redemption
2009 Street Fighter IV
2008 Fallout 3
2007 Portal The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
2006 Okami
2005 Shadow of the Colossus
2004 Halo 2
2003 Project Gotham Racing 2
2002 Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
2001 The Sims
2000 Tekken Tag Tournament
1999 Gran Turismo 2
1998 Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee
1997 PaRappa the Rapper
1996 Resident Evil
1995 X-COM: Terror from the Deep
1994 Doom II: Hell on Earth
1993 Street Fighter II
1992 Super Mario Kart
1991 Civilization
1990 Ultima VI: The False Prophet

I’ll leave it there for now, although I find it crazy that there isn’t a Final Fantasy on the list… yet 🙂

Comments are closed.